Williams: Violin Concerto No. 2 & Selected Film Th – Anne-Sophie Mutter

I. Prologue [Violin Concerto No. 2]
II. Rounds [Violin Concerto No. 2]
III. Dactyls [Violin Concerto No. 2]
IV. Epilogue [Violin Concerto No. 2]
Theme – From “The Long Goodbye”
Han Solo and the Princess – From “Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back”
Marion’s Theme – From “Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark”

Anne-Sophie Mutter, Boston Symphony Orchestra, John Williams

Format: 1 Blu-ray Disc
You can pre-order this article, release is expected on 19/8/22
Barcode: 0028948620128 Catégories : , ,




Retour haut de page