Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart : Le Nozze di Figaro

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart : Le nozze di Figaro

Erwin Schrott – Miah Persson – Gerald Finley – Dorothea Röschmann – Rinat Shaham – The Orchestra of the Royal Opera House – Antonio Pappano

Format: 2 Blu-ray Disc
Release date: 1/6/2009
Barcode: 0809478070337 Catégories : ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart : Le Nozze di Figaro”


Opus Arte

Retour haut de page