Sensations (Vinyl) – Gautier Capucon

Harold Arlen Over the Rainbow from “The Wizard of Oz”
Serge Prokofiev Dance of the knights from “Romeo & Julia”
Anonymous Amazing Grace
Nacio Herb Brown Singin’ in the rain
John Williams Main Theme from “Schindler’s List”
Bert Kaempfert Love
Louiguy (Louis Guglielmi) La vie en Rose
Jacques Revaux & Claude Francois Comme d’habitude
Ennio Morricone Gabriel’s Oboe from “Mission”
Edward Grieg In the Hall of the Mountain King from “Peer Gynt”
Giacomo Puccini Nessun Dorma from “Turandot”
Michel Legrand The Windmills of Your mind from “The Thomas Crown Affair”
Jacques Brel Quand on n’a que l’amour
Leonard Bernstein Mambo from “West Side Story”

Gautier Capucon, Jerome Ducros, Lucienne Renaudin Vary, Gautier Capucon Class of Cellists, Orchestre National de Bretagne, Johanna Malangre

Drager: 1 Vinyl
U kunt dit artikel vooraf bestellen, de release wordt verwacht op 4/11/22
Barcode: 0190296141553 Categorieën: , ,




Scroll naar boven