Live From The Royal Albert Hall – Joe Bonamassa

The road to the Royal Albert Hall
The ballad of John Henry
So it’s like that
Last kiss
So many roads
Introducing Eric Clapton
Further on up the road
High water everywhere
Sloe Gin
I first met B.B. King
Lonesome road blues
Happier times
Introducing Paul Jones
Your funeral, my trial
Blues deluxe
Story of a quarryman
The great flood
Just got paid
Mountain time
Asking around for you
Woke up dreaming
Joe Bonamassa Interview

Joe Bonamassa

Format: 1 Blu-ray Disc
Release date: 22/11/2010
Barcode: 8712725733072 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live From The Royal Albert Hall – Joe Bonamassa”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions